Settling in

We have arrived in Israel 🙂 time for settling in   …I am looking forward to rediscovering this beautiful country . It was so heart warming to see the boys excitement being back here , it’s funny, Israel really feels like our second home ♥

after a week of adjusting, my husband has started back at work and our two boys started surf camp.

now it’s time to brush up on my hebrew…not that I learned to speak the language the last time I was here or anything, but I am happy to say so many words and phrases are coming back to me. We will start our lessons ( pimsleur hebrew) this week as a family…

Leave a Reply

